Quicklinks

Newsletter

July 2016 Business After Hours

Premier Sponsor
Friendship Village

Grand Sponsors
       Maria- Joseph Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

Ohio Means Jobs - Montgomery County

 

Bronze Sponsors
City of Trotwood

     Hunter Consulting Company

National Heritage Academies

     Trotwood Madison School

      Southern Ohio Chamber Alliance



Trotwood Chamber of Commerce, Chamber of Commerce, Trotwood, OH

 


 

2019 Officers & Board of Directors

Board Meeting Schedule for 2019

Officers

 

 
     
President
Jim Pierce
North Dayton School of Discovery
3901 Turner Road
Dayton OH 45415
Phone: 937.219.3471
EM: 60.jpierce@nhaschools.com

Vice President
Wendy Archer
Friendship Village
5790 Denlinger Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.5581 x 1269
EM: warcher@fvdayton.com
Treasurer
Sandra K. Monaghan
Salem Woods Apartments
5291 Wood Creek
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.6358
EM: salemwoodsmanagement@outlook.com
     

Board of Directors

   

Board Member
Stacy Douglas
Maria-Joseph Living Care Center
4830 Salem Avenue
Trotwood OH 45416
Phone: 937.278.2692 x 227
EM: sdouglas@maria-joseph.net

 

Board Member
Tyrone Olverson
Trotwood-Madison City Schools
3594 Snyder Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.854.3050 x 1100
EM: tyroneolverson@trotwood.k12.oh.us
Board Member
Quincy E. Pope, Sr.
City of Trotwood
3035 Olive Road
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.854.7270
EM: qpope@trotwood.org

Board Member
Deborah A. Smith
Winn's Enterprises
P.O. Box 6033
Dayton OH 45405
Phone: 937.657.6409
EM: dsmith8473@woh.rr.com

 

Board Member
Kimberly Willis
Pinnacle Senior Care
3033 Kettering Blvd. Suite 101
Moraine OH 45439
Phone: 937.815.5635
EM: kimberlysanderswillis1@gmail.com
Executive Director
Marie Battle, CAP
Trotwood Chamber of Commerce
5790 Denlinger Road Suite 4011
Trotwood OH 45426
Phone: 937.837.1484
EM: mbattle@trotwoodchamber.org

 

Copyright © 2019 Trotwood Chamber of Commerce Maintenance by CMD Technologies, LLC